Spirit & Truth Publishing

Learning Together: The I AM Statements (Pre-Order)



SKU: LT-IAM-EU-0000 Categories: , ,


Learning Together: The I AM Statements of Jesus (Pre-Order)
Who Is Jesus?

Explore together how Jesus describes himself in the Gospel of John. In this Gospel, Jesus uses seven statements that begin “I am…” (you can see five of those descriptions below in the lesson titles). Not only are the statements instructive themselves, but Jesus might be referencing the name God gave Moses at the burning bush: I AM. Download our sample below!

Learning Together is designed for flexibility with individual units on specific topics or themes. The five-lesson units can be used for intergenerational or elementary-age participants in traditional or rotation-model classes. They can even be used in a vacation Bible school!

  • Digital Product: All Spirit & Truth Publishing products, including Learning Together, are digital products that can be downloaded to your computer or other devices. No physical items are sold.
  • Download Instructions: Once your order payment has been processed, you will be sent an email with temporary download links for all curriculum files that have been released up to that point. You can always download files from your Customer Account. Your Customer Account will be automatically created upon order completion. For more information on downloads, see our Detailed Download Instructions
  • Publication Dates: If a Learning Together unit is labeled as a “pre-order” then the lesson files are not yet available for download. You can see current publication estimates on our Release Dates Customers will receive an email notification when the files are available for download.
Learn More:

  • Lesson 1: The Bread of Life
  • Lesson 2: The Light of the World
  • Lesson 3: The Good Shepherd
  • Lesson 4: The True Vine
  • Lesson 5: The Resurrection and the Life



Additional information

Attendance Range

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,